<nav id="u0ecg"></nav>
<nav id="u0ecg"></nav>

Investor Relation
Corporate Information

Stock Code

  The Stock Exchang of Hong Kong Limited: 609

Board of Directors

  Executive Directors

  Mr. Liu Yang (Chairman)

  Mr. Wang Zijiang

  Non-Executive Directors

  Mr. Liu Hongliang

  Mr. Guo Yucheng

  Independent Non-Executive Directors

  Mr. Gao Baoyu

  Mr. Leung Kam Wan

  Mr. Liu Chenguang

Audit Committee

  Mr. Leung Kam Wan (Chairman)

  Mr. Gao Baoyu

  Mr. Liu Chenguang

Remuneration Committee

  Mr. Liu Chenguang (Chairman)

  Mr. Gao Baoyu

  Mr. Leung Kam Wan

  Mr. Liu Yang

Nomination Committee

  Mr. Liu Yang (Chairman)

  Mr. Leung Kam Wang

  Mr. Liu Chengguang

Safety and Environmental Protection Committee

  Mr. Liu Yang (Chairman)

 Mr. Gao Baoyu

  Mr. Li Yuguo

Company Secretary

  Ms. Lau Wai Chun

Independent Auditor

  BDO Limited

Head Office and Principal Place of Business in China

  Weifang High Tech Industry Development Zone

  Weifang City  Shandong Province  The PRC

Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

  Room 2204A on the 22nd Floor

  Bank of America Tower

  12 Harcourt Road Central

  Hong Kong

Registered Office

  Cricket Square

  Hutchins Drive

  P. O. Box 2681

  Grand Cayman KY1-1111

  Cayman Islands

Hong Kong Share Registrar and Transfer Office

  Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

  Shops 1712-1716 on the 17th Floor

  Hopewell Centre 183 Queen’s Road

  Wan Chai

  Hong Kong

Copyright(C)2015, Tiande Chemical Holdings Limited All Rights Reserved.  Supported by  ChemNet  ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
<nav id="u0ecg"></nav>
<nav id="u0ecg"></nav>